The orchestra rehearses at the Siuslaw Middle School choir room on Sundays unless noted. Rehearsal time is from 1:45 p.m. to 4:45 p.m. with a brief break somewhere near the middle. Please sign in when you arrive and be ready to play by 1:45. The school is at 26th and Oak in Florence and the choir room door is on the north side.

2018-2019 Concert And Rehearsal Schedule

Fall Series
Rehearsals
Sunday, Sept. 30
Sunday, Oct. 7
Sunday, Oct. 14
Sunday, Oct. 21
Sunday, Oct. 28
Winter Series
Spring Series
Rehearsals
Sunday, March 10
Sunday, March 17
Sunday, March 31
Sunday, April 7
Sunday,April 14
 
Concerts
Sunday, Nov. 11
Reedsport - 2 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 16
Yachats - 7 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 18
Florence - 2.p.m.
Concerts
Concerts
Sunday, April 28
Reedsport - 2 p.m.

Friday, April 26
Yachats - 7 p.m.

Sunday, May 5
Florence - 2 p.m.